Saturday, November 20, 2010

Nominations for the 2010 Edublog Awards

Being a neophyte in blogging, this is my first year attempting to nominate Edublog winners, but I am going to give it a try because these are blogs I read religiously. Thank you for the wonderful year of information and resources.

My nominations for the 2010 Edublog Awards are:

Best Individual Blog: Michael Smith’s

Best Individual Tweeter: Steven Anderson @web20classroom

Best Group Blog: Connected Principals

Best Resource Sharing Blog: Free Technology for Teachers

Best Teacher Blog: The Innovative Educator

Best School Administrator Blog: The Principal of Change

Best Educational Tech Support Blog: The Education Technology Blog

Technorati Tags: ,

No comments:

Post a Comment